Your representative

Get in touch with your local Epigeum representative to find out more about Epigeum courses and access free institutional trials.  

UK & Ireland

Alan Stafford

Director of Academic Partnerships

alan.stafford@oup.com

Epigeum, 1 Kensington Cloisters, 5 Kensington Church Street, London, W8 4LD

+44 (0)7766 246875

 

 

Victoria Stoner

Senior Academic Partnership Manager

victoria.stoner@oup.com

Epigeum, 1 Kensington Cloisters, 5 Kensington Church Street, London, W8 4LD

 

Farhana Irshad

Academic Partnership Representative

farhana.irshad@oup.com

Epigeum, 1 Kensington Cloisters, 5 Kensington Church Street, London, W8 4LD

+44 (0)20 3440 2221

 

Amy Binns

Academic Partnership Representative

amy.binns@oup.com

Epigeum, 1 Kensington Cloisters, 5 Kensington Church Street, London, W8 4LD

+44 (0)20 3440 2224

 

Nick Broom

Senior Learning Consultant

nick.broom@oup.com

Epigeum, 1 Kensington Cloisters, 5 Kensington Church Street, London, W8 4LD

+44 (0)7496 672462

 

Jonathan Wakeford

Senior Learning Consultant

jonathan.wakeford@oup.com

Epigeum, 1 Kensington Cloisters, 5 Kensington Church Street, London, W8 4LD

+44 (0)7884 655666


 

Australia & New Zealand

Ronan Grimes

Senior Academic Partnership Manager

ronan.grimes@oup.com

Oxford University Press, 8/737 Bourke St, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

+61 419 911 906

 

Clare Bristow

Senior Learning Consultant

clare.bristow@oup.com

Oxford University Press, 8/737 Bourke St, Docklands VIC 3008, Australia

+61 (0) 488 122 274